Zuhair Al Bashiri
5/5 Stars
December 9, 2019

I had a pleasant experience with East Cost Hearing for my son’s test. Very Professional and organized team. Absolutely, l recommend it and I am very sure you will love this place as much as I do. Special thanks of course to Dr Coolen.

 

Service Bedford
5/5 Stars
October 17, 2019

Dr. Jamie Coolen, I cannot describe enough what this gentleman has done for me, I have profound hearing my whole life, been to many audiologists. He is very understanding, patience, and informative, He truly does the best for you and clarifies everything in every step of the way. With the new technologies of these hearing aids I can hear not only better but so much clearer than ever. Thank you DR Jamie Coolen and the wonderful Christine Walsh.

 

Ray Robson
5/5 Stars

July 30, 2019

Service at it's best. It is so good to find an audiologist and reception whose sole aim is to help the customer. Thank you.

 

Bev Cole Zuhair Al Bashiri
5/5 Stars
June 21, 2019

If you find the right audiologist it makes all the difference in how well your hearing aids will perform! After a recent move to Bedford, I am so glad I stumbled upon Dr. Jamie Coolen at East Coast Hearing. He is personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and so attentive to understand your hearing loss! You always feel welcome, never feel rushed, and I couldn’t be happier!! I highly recommend this clinic!


Kelly Babineau
5/5 Stars
June 20, 2019

Amazing!!! I had asked around with some professionals who the best audiologist in HRM or NS might be (I was willing to travel). I have a rarer form of hereditary sensorineural hearing loss so wanted someone with a high degree of expertise. I was instantly told Dr. Jamie Coolen hands down was my guy. (He has a doctorate in audiology). I wasn't disappointed! Dr. Coolen treated my mother and I like he would a member of his own family; with empathy, care, and expert professionalism. Please look no further, do yourself a favour, and just go in and see him. I have been to many audiologists and you won't get better care elsewhere. Thank you Jamie for being the best at what you do! We (my mom and I) are lifelong clients now. We can't thank you enough. We now have the hearing of Secret Service agents and the best followup care possible LOL. Christine was amazing too and very sweet - thank you!


Janice Smith
5/5 Stars

April 25, 2019

Dr. Jamie Coolen at the Bedford location was so knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I felt very comfortable and highly recommend this clinic!


Adam Bell
5/5 Stars
March 22, 2019

Saw Dr. Jamie Coolen at the South Bedford facility. Excellent service, highly recommended. A real clinician, listens, helpful, personable. Solved my problem quickly and satisfactorily.


Nylan Fougere
5/5 Stars
September 6, 2018

Friendly and personable staff. David is caring, knowledgeable and awesome. Great vibe, beautiful atmosphere & highly recommended.

Book Your Appointment

Contact Us

© 2019 East Coast Hearing

Site by dash